Travel Theme: Roads.

Here’s my post for this week’s Ailsa’s Travel Theme… except for the first two, I consider these roads as my ‘road less-traveled’ since I only got to pass them once in my life.

On the road going to the northern part of the Philippines.road_03

The famous Session Road at Baguio, the summer capital of the Philippines.

road_04

An awesome nature trip around Bohol, Philippines.

road_05

Traveling to the southern part of Luzon in the Philippines, this well-known road was named Bituka (intestine) Road because of its several steep curves.  road_06

Somewhere around Samal Island in Davao.road_09

A foggy road at Bali, Indonesia.

road_10

Going up to Genting Highlands in Malaysia.

road_01

14 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Roads.

  1. Pingback: 3-7-13 Travel Theme: Roads Phoneography Edition #No #Snowpocalypse | The Quotidian Hudson

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme: Pale. | the unbearable lightness of being me.

  3. Hello there!

    Don’t know if you already know this but there’s a content scraper on the loose. http://www.travelandresting.com/travel-theme-roads/ He copied a number of my posts too.

    Let’s report this plagiarist together: https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/dmca-notice?pli=1& He’s got ads on his blog and i think it’s unfair that he’s getting traffic to “his blog” and earning with what WE write and post.

    More power to your blog! (“,)

    • hi. thank you for the info… i have no idea someone plagiarized my post. i am really grateful you found it and informed me. i reported it already. grrr… some people!

      thanks again and more power to you too! 🙂

      • Thank you so much! He’s a tricky one though. I just got replies from WordPress and Google that they can’t do anything about it, but they referred me to other places to file a report. As soon as I get a response from them and they could do something about the sottocopier, I’ll be back to inform you, too. Once again, more power to your blog! (“,)

Leave a Reply

