Outdoor: To Hang Or Not To Hang.

Today is/was laundry day and our laundry ladies had just started their work when I got up early this morning. When I went out, I looked up and greeted the bright morning sun a satisfactory smile. But as I was about to hang the washed clothes outside, the friendly sun was being cloaked with the dark clouds and threatened a rainy day. And this made me stop think: to hang or not to hang outdoor. I stayed positive but needed to get real by 2pm when a non-stop thunder kept me from having a siesta. Right now, damp clothes are hanging all-over inside the house. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Outdoor: To Hang Or Not To Hang.

Leave a Reply

