The Window Seat.

Flying is one part of traveling that I immensely enjoy. So a window-seat is simply a must every time I board an airplane – sitting by the aisle would totally make an insipid ride for me. There’s so much beauty in the world and the chance to view it from above is a breathtaking opportunity that I can’t afford to pass. I just love flying; you can very well imagine how I envy Lois Lane when Superman took her for a ride up in the air. Thank God for Leonardo da Vinci, the idea of flying was started by him long before the Wright brothers invented the airplane.

2 thoughts on “The Window Seat.

  1. Pingback: I Hate Flying « gordopdx

  2. Pingback: Travel Theme: Sky. | the unbearable lightness of being me.

Leave a Reply

